Nothing found

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Qualitätssicherung

fda
Heutzutage wird in den meisten Ländern die Leistung der medizinischen Displays durch spezielle, gesetzliche Normen reguliert und kontrolliert. Die PerfectLum Suite ist ein Qualitätskontrolle-Tool das für medizinische Monitore entwickelt wurde, um die Qualitätssicherung an jedem beliebigen Display durchführen das für Diagnose und Überprüfung von medizinischen Bildern verwendet wird. Der Teil “Qualitätssicherung” der PerfectLum Suite stellt sicher, dass …

Bildschirmkalibrierung

fda
Die PerfectLum 3 medizinische Display-Kalibrierungssoftware kalibriert jedes Computerdisplay und jeden Projektor nach dem internationalen Standard DICOM Teil 14 GSDF. PerfectLum 3 stellt auch die Leuchtdichte des Displays ein, prüft die Ergebnisse der Kalibrierung und speichert diese in einer Datenbank. Die Funktionen von PerfectLum 3 sind im Folgenden aufgelistet:  Kalibrierungsabschnitt Graustufen- und Farbkalibrierung Die Kalibrierungsfunktion ermöglicht es …

Remote Control

fda
Die PerfectLum beinhaltet eine völlig kostenlose, aktivierte Remote-Management Lizenz. Die PerfectLum Remote Control ist ein zentralisiertes Fernverwaltungssystem für Displays, das es einem Systemadministrator ermöglicht, alle Displays in mehreren Krankenhäusern und radiologischen Praxen von einem einzigen Standort aus zu kontrollieren. Und das Beste daran – sie ist völlig kostenlos. Vollständige 24-Stunden-Kontrolle Mit dem PerfectLum Remote-Display-Management kann ein Systemadministrator alle …

Welcome to PerfectLum

PerfectLum is a software to calibrate and verify medical displays that are used for Diagnostics or Viewing of medical images coming in widest sense from biological- medical- Imaging, radiology, radiological sciences, endoscopy, Tomography, Ultrasound, medical photography and microscopy.

Display Calibration

Display Calibration
PerfectLum 3 medical display calibration software calibrates any computer display and projector to the international standard DICOM Part14 GSDF. PerfectLum 3 also adjusts the white level of the display, verifies calibration results and reports them in a history database. PerfectLum 3 functions are listed below: Calibration Section Grayscale and color calibration The calibration function allows you …

Quality Assurance

Qualitätssicherung
Today in most of the countries performance of medical displays is regulated and controlled by specific standards, imposed by legal bodies. PerfectLum Suite is a medical monitor quality control tool, developed to perform quality assurance operations on any display, used for diagnostic and reviewing of medical images. The Quality Assurance section of PerfectLum Suite makes sure …

Remote Control

Remote Control
PerfectLum goes with a completely free Remote Management license. PerfectLum Remote Control is a centralized remote display management system, enabling a system administrator to control all displays in multiple hospitals and radiology practices from a single location. And the best thing about it is – it is totally FREE. Total 24-hour Control With PerfectLum Remote display …